Monday, January 26, 2015

MD of Pincher Creek council approves appointments to 2015 Committees and Boards

From MD of Pincher Creek No. 9 meeting minutes

At their regular meeting on January 13 council for the Municipal District of Pincher Creek No. 9 approved the following appointments to Committees and Boards for 2015:

Agricultural Service Board
Tony Bruder
John Lawson
Dallis McGlynn
Susan Vogelaar

Agricultural Service Appeal Committee
Dennis Olson

Municipal Planning Commission
Bev Garbutt
Dennis Olson

Subdivision and Appeal Board
Carol Brown
Lois Johnston
Leonard McGlynn
Martha Paridean
Randy Baker

Library Board
Blanche Lemire
Michael Barkwith

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for taking the time to comment. Comments are moderated before being published. Please be civil.

Infinite Scroll