Monday, April 27, 2015

New board named at Pincher Creek Hockey Association AGM


Pincher Creek Hockey Association (PCHA) 


The Pincher Creek Hockey Association Annual General Meeting was held tonight, April 27.  The 2015-2016 PCHA Board is as follows:

President - Kim Kay
Vice President - Manon Dyck
Treasurer - Christy Newcomen-Randall
Secretary - Jodi Ames
Registrar - Linda Vance
Ice Scheduler - Kayne Evans
Referee In Chief - Kent Goodreau
Coach/Communications Director - Robinn Jordan
Fundraising Director - Chris Charette
Concession Buyer - Lisa Kaupp
Concession Coordinator - Vacant
Equipment Director - Lindy Jesson

The Concession Coordinator position is currently vacant.  Please contact a board member if you are interested in filling it.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for taking the time to comment. Comments are moderated before being published. Please be civil.

Infinite Scroll