Sunday, May 25, 2014

MD of Pincher Creek Fire Guardians appointed

At their meeting on April 22, council for the MD of Pincher Creek approved the annually required appointment of Fire Guardians, as recommended by Emergency Services Chief Dave Cox.
Chief elected officials, each councillor, and the CAO are by virtue of their offices also fire guardians in and for the municipal district.

The following persons as fire guardians for the Municipal District of Pincher Creek for the period April 1, 2014 to March 31, 2015:
  • Jennifer Fisher-Sundberg
  • Anne Molnar
  • Tammy Jack
  • Steve Oczkowski
  • Allen Tapay
  • David Cox
  • Pat Neumann
  • Lynn Brasnett

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for taking the time to comment. Comments are moderated before being published. Please be civil.

Infinite Scroll