Thursday, September 28, 2017

Town of Pincher Creek 2017 Candidates Forum - The candidates

Videos from the September 27 Town of Pincher Creek 2017 Election Candidates Forum, moderated by moderated by David Green, volunteering at the invitation of SASCI to facilitate the Pincher Creek and District Chamber of Commerce sponsored event.  The candidate videos are presented in the order of appearance.

Don Anderberg for Mayor (incumbent):

Dianne Gray for Mayor:

Brian McGillivray for Councillor:

Scott Korbett for Councillor:

Doug Thornton for Councillor (incumbent):

Lorne Jackson for Councillor (incumbent):

Wayne Elliott for Councillor (incumbent):

Mark Barber for Councillor (incumbent):

Tim Blake for Councillor:

Sussanne O'Rourke for Councillor:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for taking the time to comment. Comments are moderated before being published. Please be civil.

Infinite Scroll