Friday, October 20, 2017

Town of Pincher Creek election results declared official

Town of Pincher Creek Returning Officer Lou Burnham today declared the results of the October 16, 2017 election to be official, as follows:

Mayor votes
Don Anderberg 702 elected
Diane Gray 329

Wayne Elliott 844 elected
Scott Korbett 804 elected
Mark Barber 787 elected
Lorne Jackson 765 elected
Brian McGillivray 682 elected
Sussanne O’Rourke 423 elected
Douglas Thornton 338
Tim Blake 316

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for taking the time to comment. Comments are moderated before being published. Please be civil.

Infinite Scroll